U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

443 Mae-nam Kwai Road T. Tamakham A.Muang Kanchanaburi 71000


2399 THB

  • About U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

    U Inchantree Kanchanaburi luxury hotel features 26 accommodation in a two-storey building set around a courtyard, dominated by an ancient “Inchantree” from which the resort derives its name. The overall design of the resort is a rustic river lodge style surrounded by landscaped gardens.

    Enjoy freshly prepared cuisine with spectacular views of the River Kwai at our Thai peppers restaurant or sundowners at the sunset terrace lounge suspended over the edge of the river.

    U’s unique concept of service includes a 24 hour room policy which will allow guests to enjoy their room for 24 hours from arrival, breakfast whenever/wherever, international and local calls at cost, pre-select amenities such as pillow, tea, music and soap that guests can select from our online U Choose programme and more.

  • Availability & Rates from May 28 - June 10
    Rates are in THB Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Home Phutoey River Kwai
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Resotel
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
The Float House River Kwai
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Dheva Mantra Resort & Spa
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
The Legacy River Kwai Resort
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
Pung-waan Resort Saiyoke
Kwai Noi, Kanchanaburi
Kantary Hills Hotel
Kantary Hills Hotel
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Khao Ka Nap Num, Krabi
Al's Resort
Al's Resort
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Napasai Resort
Napasai Resort
Mae Nam Beach, Koh Samui
Moracea By Khaolak Resort
Moracea By Khaolak Resort
Khuk Khak Beach, Khao Lak
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
Peach Blossom Resort Phuket
Kata Beach, Phuket

3 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago