U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

443 Mae-nam Kwai Road T. Tamakham A.Muang Kanchanaburi 71000


2399 THB

  • About U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

    U Inchantree Kanchanaburi luxury hotel features 26 accommodation in a two-storey building set around a courtyard, dominated by an ancient “Inchantree” from which the resort derives its name. The overall design of the resort is a rustic river lodge style surrounded by landscaped gardens.

    Enjoy freshly prepared cuisine with spectacular views of the River Kwai at our Thai peppers restaurant or sundowners at the sunset terrace lounge suspended over the edge of the river.

    U’s unique concept of service includes a 24 hour room policy which will allow guests to enjoy their room for 24 hours from arrival, breakfast whenever/wherever, international and local calls at cost, pre-select amenities such as pillow, tea, music and soap that guests can select from our online U Choose programme and more.

  • Availability & Rates from March 28 - April 10
    Rates are in THB Sat 28 Mar Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



Hintok River Camp @ Hellfire Pass
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
Pung-waan Resort Saiyoke
Kwai Noi, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Resotel
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Felix River Kwai Resort
Muang, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Hotel
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
Dheva Mantra Resort & Spa
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
Surin Phuket Beach
Surin Phuket Beach
Surin Beach, Phuket
Zeavola Resort
Zeavola Resort
Laem Thong Beach, Phi Phi Islands
Thai Garden Resort
Thai Garden Resort
North Pattaya, Pattaya
Kantary Hills Hotel
Kantary Hills Hotel
Chiangmai City, Chiang Mai
Novotel Bangkok Impact
Novotel Bangkok Impact
Nonthaburi, Bangkok
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang

6 user(s) looking at this hotel now

3 bookings made last 3 hours .

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago