U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

443 Mae-nam Kwai Road T. Tamakham A.Muang Kanchanaburi 71000


2399 THB

  • About U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

    U Inchantree Kanchanaburi luxury hotel features 26 accommodation in a two-storey building set around a courtyard, dominated by an ancient “Inchantree” from which the resort derives its name. The overall design of the resort is a rustic river lodge style surrounded by landscaped gardens.

    Enjoy freshly prepared cuisine with spectacular views of the River Kwai at our Thai peppers restaurant or sundowners at the sunset terrace lounge suspended over the edge of the river.

    U’s unique concept of service includes a 24 hour room policy which will allow guests to enjoy their room for 24 hours from arrival, breakfast whenever/wherever, international and local calls at cost, pre-select amenities such as pillow, tea, music and soap that guests can select from our online U Choose programme and more.

  • Availability & Rates from January 27 - February 9
    Rates are in THB Tue 27 Jan Wed 28 Jan Thu 29 Jan Fri 30 Jan Sat 31 Jan Sun 01 Feb Mon 02 Feb Tue 03 Feb Wed 04 Feb Thu 05 Feb Fri 06 Feb Sat 07 Feb Sun 08 Feb Mon 09 Feb
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



X2 River Kwai
Muang, Kanchanaburi
U Inchantree Kanchanaburi
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
The Float House River Kwai
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Jungle Rafts Resort
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Dheva Mantra Resort & Spa
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Hotel
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Khao Ka Nap Num, Krabi
Grand Mercure Fortune Hotel
Grand Mercure Fortune Hotel
Rachadapisek Road, Bangkok
Indigo Pearl Resort
Indigo Pearl Resort
Nai Yang Beach, Phuket
Banyan Tree Samui
Banyan Tree Samui
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui
Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa
Anda Dhevi Resort & Spa
Ao Nang, Krabi
Weekender Resort & Hotel
Weekender Resort & Hotel
Lamai Beach, Koh Samui

4 user(s) looking at this hotel now

26 bookings made last 3 hours.

Last booking made 3 minute(s) ago