U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

443 Mae-nam Kwai Road T. Tamakham A.Muang Kanchanaburi 71000


2399 THB

  • About U Inchantree Kanchanaburi

    U Inchantree Kanchanaburi luxury hotel features 26 accommodation in a two-storey building set around a courtyard, dominated by an ancient “Inchantree” from which the resort derives its name. The overall design of the resort is a rustic river lodge style surrounded by landscaped gardens.

    Enjoy freshly prepared cuisine with spectacular views of the River Kwai at our Thai peppers restaurant or sundowners at the sunset terrace lounge suspended over the edge of the river.

    U’s unique concept of service includes a 24 hour room policy which will allow guests to enjoy their room for 24 hours from arrival, breakfast whenever/wherever, international and local calls at cost, pre-select amenities such as pillow, tea, music and soap that guests can select from our online U Choose programme and more.

  • Availability & Rates from December 24 - January 6
    Rates are in THB Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan Sat 03 Jan Sun 04 Jan Mon 05 Jan Tue 06 Jan
    Superior Room
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0

Discover Our Properties



River Kwai Resotel
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Jungle Rafts Resort
River Kwai, Kanchanaburi
Dheva Mantra Resort & Spa
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
River Kwai Village Resort
kanchanaburi, Kanchanaburi
X2 River Kwai
Muang, Kanchanaburi
Pung-waan Resort Saiyoke
Kwai Noi, Kanchanaburi
Samui Resotel and Spa
Samui Resotel and Spa
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Moevenpick Residences Bangtao Beach
Bang Tao Beach, Phuket
Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Koh Kood Beach, Koh Kood
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Centra Ashlee Hotel
Patong Beach, Phuket
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Maritime Park & Spa Resort
Khao Ka Nap Num, Krabi
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui